Follow us on Twitter Visit us on Facebook! Check out our pins on Pinterest

Neurofibromatosis Midwest

DEDICATED TO SUPPORT, EDUCATION AND HOPE!

be informed-01

NF2 Natural History Study WEBINAR

January 9, 2013 7:00 pm CST

This event has passed.
Event:
NF2 Natural History Study WEBINAR
Start:
January 9, 2013 7:00 pm CST
End:
January 9, 2013 8:00 pm CST
Cost:
FREE
Category:
Organizer:
NF Mid-Atlantic
Phone:
443.423.0535
info@nfnmidatlantic.org
Updated:
January 2, 2013

About this Event

The NF Network is pleased to present an all new captioned NF2 webinar “NF2 Natural History Study” on Wed., January 9, presented by Ashok R. Asthagiri, M.D., Principal Investigator at the National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS), National Institutes of Health. Dr. Asthagiri will speak about the NF2 natural history study and findings to date, as well as the NF2 program at the National Institute of Health (NIH).

This webinar will be captioned by “Captions Unlimited”.

5:00 p.m. Pacific Time
6:00 p.m. Mountain Time
7:00 p.m. Central Time
8:00 p.m. Eastern Time
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

REGISTER